Reviews

Our Reviews

Reviews mean so much to us at Smith Mechanical Heating & Air. Please read some of our reviews below. Also, please leave us a review on Google about your latest experience with us. We appreciate the feedback!

Heather Lunsford
Heather Lunsford
18:39 16 Jul 19
I can't say enough about this company!!!! Heating unit went out on the coldest night during winter. I called them first thing in the morning and they were at my house quickly!!! I have them come out each spring and winter to make sure that everything is running smoothly for the upcoming season. I can't think of any other company I'd use or refer!!!
Jess Okugic
Jess Okugic
22:11 20 Jun 19
These men went out of their way to help us numerous times. They were honest, sat down with us and helped us come up with a game plan. We needed a new AC for our upstairs, and it was urgent. They were patient, and took the time to address the issues that other “local businesses” came out and “fixed” but actually ruined out units more. These two were quick, but thorough and didn’t leave until we were satisfied. They were respectful and honest. I am happy to have used them, and will continue to refer and recommend to the community. This area needs more reputable companies like this! Thank you for everything you did for our family!
Julia Smith
Julia Smith
16:30 05 Mar 19
Smith Mechanical heating & air is a very friendly and professional company. I highly recommend!! Great service.
See All Reviews

Smith Mechanical Heating & Air
4.8
powered by Facebook
Michael Escott
Michael Escott
2019-08-05T22:35:19+0000
Honest, hardworking, and ethical. They do great work at a fair price. You can trust them to take care of your A/C needs.
Lori Witmer Gordon
Lori Witmer Gordon
2019-07-27T23:29:43+0000
Honest, efficient and great price, what more could you ask for?
Susan Balkcum
Susan Balkcum
2019-07-04T01:42:55+0000
They will be my first call for heating or a/c needs
Penny Stephenson
Penny Stephenson
2019-06-22T22:19:22+0000
My AC stopped working on a Saturday and I called around. They were the only ones that called me back and came out less than an hours time. My ac was up and running and they were VERY affordable and friendly. I will recommend them to anyone needing any ac work. I will be using them from now on. Thanks for rescuing me on this hot day and making it very affordable. You guys just got all my business!!
Jessica Okugic
Jessica Okugic
2019-06-20T22:09:33+0000
These men went out of their way to help us numerous times. They were honest, sat down with us and helped us come up with a game plan. We needed a new AC for our upstairs, and it was urgent. They were patient, and took the time to address the issues that other “local businesses” came out and “fixed” but actually ruined out units more. These two were quick, but thorough and didn’t leave until we were satisfied. They were respectful and honest. I am happy to have used them, and will continue to refer and recommend to the community. This area needs more reputable companies like this! Thank you for everything you did for our family!
Joseph Lozada
Joseph Lozada
2019-06-20T19:29:36+0000
they came out less than 10 minutes and fixed it. WAS NOT EXPENSIVE AT ALL!!! Good group of guys and very professional. Thank u Billy Jr and Billy Senior
Emily Brooke Mann
Emily Brooke Mann
2019-05-23T21:16:27+0000
Our air went out at 8:30 last night and when I called, they came right out!! And stayed until we were taken care of for the night. Then came back the next day and put in a brand new unit. They were extremely honest. VERY nice and trustworthy!! We could not have asked for better. I definitely recommend them for ANY of your heating and air needs!!! ❤❤❤
Tamber D Fuller
Tamber D Fuller
2019-04-12T00:38:21+0000
Our AC unit went out today. After calling around with no success due to the expense and/or time frame for repair, we posted on social media to see if any friends had any recommendations and was referred to Smith Mechanical. We called at 2pm and they not only gave a consult within an hour of our call but replaced our entire unit right then and at an affordable price.The service was nothing but professional and the gentlemen explained everything to us and even went over the warranty in detail. Not only did we cancel our regular annual service contract with the other company we had been using but we most definitely will recommend and will be using Smith Mechanical for all of our AC needs.Very pleased customers in Fort Mitchell. feels so nice to have air again.
Heather Roller Lunsford
Heather Roller Lunsford
2019-04-03T23:36:58+0000
Any time I’ve called, whatever time of day, they return my call quickly. Great service!! Very polite. Explained everything to me so I could understand. Highly recommend!!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jonboy Storey
Jonboy Storey
2019-03-27T12:11:57+0000
Some of the most experienced guys in the business!! Also super easy to deal with as well as very affordable prices!
Rick Bowers Jr.
Rick Bowers Jr.
2019-03-27T10:57:07+0000
Quick service and very affordable. Wouldn’t use anyone else for my heating/air needs. Thank you Billy for going above and beyond the standard..
Thomas Martin
Thomas Martin
2019-02-05T13:16:39+0000
Billy did a excellent job on my air conditioner, I don’t know what I would do without him
Julia Lynn Smith
Julia Lynn Smith
2018-11-28T17:46:29+0000
Great customer service and great prices!!
Adam Lopretto
Adam Lopretto
2018-11-28T14:01:37+0000
Great work they definitely get right to the source of the problem
David Knapp
David Knapp
2018-07-29T00:11:29+0000
Mr. Billy Smith has always been quick to respond, affordable and dependable. Keep up the good work!
Keith Hoot Gibson
Keith Hoot Gibson
2018-07-28T18:07:37+0000
Billy does a great job.
Christy Smith Tooley
Christy Smith Tooley
2018-05-19T14:32:45+0000